Verbandsausschuß des Kreisfeuerwehrverbandes Regen

 

 

Martin Sterl Heinrich Mühlbauer Sylvia Weber Rudolf Edenhofer
 1. Vorsitzender

Pappelweg 18

94209 Regen

Tel.: 09921/6099056

   

    

 M.Sterl@KFV-Regen.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Barthelbühl 2
94256 Drachselsried
Tel. 09945/902620
 
Mobil 0171/6302465
 RegenLand12@KFV-regen.de 
Stellv. Vorsitzende
 Auacker Ring 29
94259 Kirchberg im Wald
Tel. 09927/903993
    
     S.Weber@KFV-Regen.de 
Stellv. Vorsitzender
 Am Lerchenring 19
94239 Ruhmannsfelden
Tel. 09929/4514
Fax 09929/958510
    
R.Edenhofer@KFV-regen.de
     
Beate Altmann Sabine Pfaller Willi Biermeier Thomas Müller
Schatzmeisterin
Mojerweg 5
94244 Teisnach
 
 
     
 B.Altmann@KFV-Regen.de
 
Schriftführerin
Bischof-Freundorfer-Straße 4
94253 Bischofsmais
Tel. 09920/1807745
 
 
 S.Pfaller@kfv-regen.de
 
Vertr. Kdt. Bereich Ost
Alfred-Kubin-Straße 7
94258 Frauenau
Tel. 09926/903100
Fax 09922/500525
    
W.Biermeier@KFV-Regen.de
 
Vertr. Kdt. Bereich West
Am Wiesengrund 12
94249 Bodenmais
Tel. 09924/7660
Fax 09924/7660
 
T.Mueller@KFV-Regen.de
 
Walter Oswald Andreas Weindl Hermann Keilhofer Michael List
Vertr. Vors. Bereich Ost

Oberried 20

94253 Bischofsmais

Tel.: 09920/903414

Mobil: 0170/3071237

    
W.Oswald@KFV-Regen.de 
Vertr. Vors. Bereich West
Bräuacker 6
94244 Teisnach
Tel. 09923/8012858
 
    
A.Weindl@KFV-Regen.de
Kreisbrandrat
St. Johann Ring 22
94209 Regen
Tel. 09921/904198
Fax 09921/905089
    
RegenLand1@KFV-Regen.de
Vertreter KBI
Söldener Straße 4
94269 Rinchnach
Tel. 09921/4015
Fax 09921/7723
    
 RegenLand2@KFV-Regen.de 
 
Christian Stiedl Hans Richter Michael Maimer Verena Mückl
Vertreter KBI
Wirtsweg 2
94255 Böbrach
Tel. 09923/803417
Fax 09923/803418
    
RegenLand3@KFV-Regen.de
Vertr. KBM Bereich Ost
Tauberstraße 5
94227 Lindberg
Tel. 09922/869582
Fax 09922/502146
    
 RegenLand13@KFV-Regen.de 
Vertr. KBM Bereich West
Asbacher Straße 4
94255 Böbrach
Tel. 09923/802188
Fax 09923/802190
    
 RegenLand11@KFV-Regen.de 
Kreisfrauenbeauftragte
Sichetweg 5
94239 Ruhmannsfelden
 Tel. 09929/903948 
  
  
V.Mueckl@kfv-regen.de 
Martin Sterl Max Jungbeck Dr. Ronny Raith Elisabeth Kuffner
Kreisjugendwart

Pappelweg 18

94209 Regen

Tel.: 09921/6099056

   

    

 M.Sterl@KFV-Regen.de
Seniorenbeauftragter
Auerbach, Talstraße 37
94239 Zachenberg
Tel. 09929/1724
Fax 09929/2629
    
M.Jungbeck@KFV-Regen.de
 
Rechtsbeistand
Auackerweg 2
94259 Kirchberg
Tel. 09927/950956
Fax 09927/950957
    
R.Raith@KFV-Regen.de
FBL Kinderfeuerwehr
Lehmweg 4
94267 Prackenbach
Tel. 09942/808778
 
Mobil 0170/2782295   
E.Kuffner@KFV-Regen.de
       
  Peter Pledl    
 
Kreisjugendgruppensprecher