Verbandsausschuß des Kreisfeuerwehrverbandes Regen

 

 

Hermann Keilhofer Franz Holzapfel Rudolf Edenhofer Martin Sterl
1. Vorsitzender
St. Johann Ring 22
94209 Regen
Tel. 09921/904198
Fax 09921/905089
    
RegenLand1@KFV-Regen.de
 
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Tafertsberg Straße 16
94267 Prackenbach
Tel. 09942/6347
Fax 09942/9499103
    
F.Holzapfel@KFV-Regen.de
 
Stellv. Vorsitzender
 Am Lerchenring 19
94239 Ruhmannsfelden
Tel. 09929/4514
Fax 09929/958510
    
R.Edenhofer@KFV-regen.de
 
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Pappelweg 18

94209 Regen

Tel.: 09921/6099056

   

    

 M.Sterl@KFV-Regen.de
Michael Raith Johann Achatz Willi Biermeier Heinz Mühlbauer
Schatzmeister
Hauptstraße 2
94253 Bischofsmais
Tel. 09920/689
Fax 09920/902092
    
 M.Raith@KFV-Regen.de
 
Schriftführer
Hauptstraße 49
94244 Geiersthal
Tel. 09923/1223
 Fax 09923/842533
Mobil 0160/98917544
 RegenLand14@KFV-Regen.de
 
Vertr. Kdt. Bereich Ost
Alfred-Kubin-Straße 7
94258 Frauenau
Tel. 09926/903100
Fax 09922/500525
    
W.Biermeier@KFV-Regen.de
 
Vertr. Kdt. Bereich West
 Barthelbühl 2
94256 Drachselsried
Tel. 09945/902620
 
Mobil 0171/6302465
 H.Muehlbauer@KFV-regen.de
Walter Oswald Josef Kopp Michael List Christian Stiedl
Vertr. Vors. Bereich Ost

Oberried 20

94253 Bischofsmais

Tel.: 09920/903414

Mobil: 0170/3071237

    
W.Oswald@KFV-Regen.de
 
Vertr. Vors. Bereich West
Sohl 11
94244 Teisnach
Tel. 09921/2105
 Fax 09921/8684
    
J.Kopp@KFV-Regen.de
Vertreter KBI
Söldener Straße 4
94269 Rinchnach
Tel. 09921/4015
Fax 09921/7723
    
 RegenLand2@KFV-Regen.de 
Vertreter KBI
Wirtsweg 2
94255 Böbrach
Tel. 09923/803417
Fax 09923/803418
    
RegenLand3@KFV-Regen.de
Martin Sterl Hans Richter Michael Maimer Sylvia Weber
Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Pappelweg 18

94209 Regen

Tel.: 09921/6099056

   

    

 RegenLand15@KFV-Regen.de 
Vertr. KBM Bereich Ost
Tauberstraße 5
94227 Lindberg
Tel. 09922/869582
Fax 09922/502146
    
 RegenLand13@KFV-Regen.de 
Vertr. KBM Bereich West
Asbacher Straße 4
94255 Böbrach
Tel. 09923/802188
Fax 09923/802190
    
 RegenLand11@KFV-Regen.de 
Kreisfrauenbeauftragte
Mitterbichl 3a
94259 Kirchberg
Tel. 09927/903993
    
    
 S.Weber@KFV-Regen.de
Julia Schwürzinger Max Jungbeck Dr. Ronny Raith Elisabeth Kuffner
Kreisjugendgruppensprecherin
 Kellerstraße 3
94234 Viechtach
Tel. 09942/809400
        
Mobil 0160/5513053
J.Schwuerzinger@KFV-regen.de
 
Seniorenbeauftragter
Auerbach, Talstraße 37
94239 Zachenberg
Tel. 09929/1724
Fax 09929/2629
    
M.Jungbeck@KFV-Regen.de
 
Rechtsbeistand
Auackerweg 2
94259 Kirchberg
Tel. 09927/950956
Fax 09927/950957
    
R.Raith@KFV-Regen.de
stv. Kreisfrauenbeauftragte Bereich West
Lehmweg 4
94267 Prackenbach
Tel. 09942/808778
 
Mobil 0170/2782295   
E.Kuffner@KFV-Regen.de